Vape Bans

Published by Sam E. on Sep 26th 2019

Greetings All,

This blog post will probably be updated frequently due to the changing regulations per state. As of the publishing of this blog post, states such as New York and Michigan have banned the sale of flavored e-liquids. This does not include tobacco flavors. Massachusetts has a ban on all vape products that we have posted in a separate blog post that went into effect immediately.

As a company, we will be following these regulations and not allowing the sale or our products to states that enact these laws. We apologize for the inconvenience this undoubtedly causes. From all of us here at AVEJuice we wish everyone the best. Please stay safe and take care.

States with a ban on flavored e-liquids:

New York - Ban paused until at least Oct. 18

Michigan - Postponed

Rhode Island - TBA

Washington - Until February 7th, 2019

Montana - May go into effect after Oct 30th

Oregon - Paused

States with a complete ban on any vape products:

Massachusetts - Effective Immediately

Age Verification

Are you 21 or older, or of the legal smoking age in your state?